People

DANA Management Committee 2016-2017

Position Name Contact Details
President Darren Smyth president@danaonline.org
Vice President Lucinda Scopelliti   vicepresident@danaonline.org
Secretary Margo Hickman   secretary@danaonline.org
Treasurer Ruth Daly treasurer@danaonline.org

 

Position Name Contact Details
DANA Officer: Membership Jo McMaster   membership@danaonline.org
DANA Officer: Event management Jennifer Boyle  J Boyle events@danaonline.org
DANA Officer: Education,  training and research Carol Price  

carol.price@health.qld.gov.au

DANA Officer: Scholarships and policy matters Elly Staunton-McKenzie   stauntonmckenzie@bigpond.com
DANA Officer: Advancing practice (including credentialing and advanced certification) Moira Gilmour   credential@danaonline.org
DANA Officer: Partnerships Stephanie Anderson  
Steph.Anderson@nmhs.govt.nz
DANA Conference Coordinator Jennifer Boyle  J Boyle events@danaonline.org
Public Officer (NSW) Jennifer Holmes     jennifer.holmes2@health.nsw.gov.au

You can contact your local representative via our contact page