DANA Management Committee 2016-2017

Position Name Contact Details
President Darren Smyth dsmyth
Vice President Jennifer Harland  JenHarland
Secretary Margo Hickman  Margo Feb 2011 compressed
Treasurer Jenny Fitness


Position Name Contact Details
DANA Officer: Membership Casey Doyle  casey doyle
DANA Officer: Event management Jennifer Boyle  J Boyle
DANA Officer: Education,  training and research Carol Price  carol

DANA Officer: Scholarships and policy matters Elly Staunton-McKenzie  elly
DANA Officer: Advancing practice (including credentialing and advanced certification) Moira Gilmour  moira2
DANA Officer: Partnerships Stephanie Anderson
DANA Conference Coordinator Jennifer Boyle  J Boyle
Public Officer (NSW) Jennifer Holmes

You can contact your local representative via our contact page